Daily Bible Readings

Daily Bible Readings

"Be diligent to present yourself approved unto God, a worker, who does not need to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth." 2 Tim. 2:15 NKJV.

May, 2017

Monday, May 1 1 Chronicles 16:1 - 19:9
Tuesday, May 2 1 Chronicles  19:10 - 23:11
Wednesday, May 3 1 Chronicles 23:12 - 26:19
Thursday, May 4 1 Chronicles 26:20 - 29:19
Friday, May 5 1 Chronicles 29:20 - 2 Chronicles 4:10
Saturday, May 6 2 Chronicles 4:11 - 7:22
Sunday, May 7 2 Chronicles 8:1 - 11:12
Monday, May 8 2 Chronicles 11:13 - 15:19
Tuesday, May 9 2 Chronicles 16:1 - 20:13
Wednesday, May 10 2 Chronicles 20:14 - 24:14
Thursday, May 11 2 Chronicles 24:15 - 28:27
Friday, May 12 2 Chronicles  29 - 31
Saturday, May 13 2 Chronicles 32:1 - 35:19
Sunday, May 14 2 Chronicles 35:20 - Ezra 3
Monday, May 15 Ezra 4 - 7
Tuesday, May 16 Ezra 8 - Nehemiah 1
Wednesday, May 17 Nehemiah 2 - 5
Thursday, May 18 Nehemiah 6:1 - 8:8
Friday, May 19 Nehemiah 8:9 - 11:21
Saturday, May 20 Nehemiah 11:22 - 13:22
Sunday, May 21 Nehemiah 13:23 - Esther 4
Monday, May 22 Esther 5 - 10
Tuesday, May 23 Job 1:1 - 5:16
Wednesday, May 24 Job 5:17 - 8:22
Thursday, May 25 Job 9:1 - 12:12
Friday, May 26 Job 12:13 - 16:10
Saturday, May 27 Job 16:11 - 20:11
Sunday, May 28 Job 20:12 - 24:12
Monday, May 29 Job 24:13 - 29:13
Tuesday, May 30 Job 29:14 - 32:10
Wednesday, May 31 Job 32:11 - 35:16